• Home
  • About Us
    • Mission
    • Contact Us
    • DJs
    • Shows
    • Program Schedule
    • Submit a Birthday
    • Spirit FM Features
    • Coverage Map
    • Contest Rules
    • Internships
    • Volunteer
    • Job Openings
    • Public Inspection File
    • EEO
  • Support
  • Concerts & Events
  • Music & Media
  • Faith
  • Listen Live
  • Give Now

Daily Scripture Reflections

Monday, June 18, 2018 • Davis
I never realized how much that experience shaped my view of things. Until I loaned money to some friends...
Sunday, June 17, 2018 • John Morris
If you buy a pack of seeds but don't plant them, then what good is it?
Saturday, June 16, 2018 • Elle
When we have an answer to a question, and think by sharing that answer we can be of help, isn't that a great feeling?
Friday, June 15, 2018 • Elle
Tis the season of Vacation Bible Schools where young ones play and learn more about the Bible. This passage was always a favorite of mine
Thursday, June 14, 2018 • John Morris
First responders are put in very difficult and serious judgmental situations....
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 • Fernando
A common gripe that people have with Christianity is the, "rules". These people often see following Jesus as just following a certain set of behavioral prescriptions we often find at odds with our own desires.
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • Abby
Have you ever felt like you have barely anything left to give?
Monday, June 11, 2018 • Davis
One of my favorite Disney animated movies has flown pretty low under the radar for most people...
Sunday, June 10, 2018 • John Morris
Today, Jesus would be considered a superhero...
Saturday, June 09, 2018 • Elle
Do cloudy thoughts and fears dim the Light of Love that God has for you?

Facebook Twitter Instagram YouTube Soundcloud
© 2015 - 2018 Spirit FM 90.5 - All Rights Reserved.